The Focus

Here is a sample of the video clips I have collected so far and put into a very rough draft of the final project. This process will continue throughout the whole line,, with use of other means of exerting force.

I’m a link!!!!

My goal for this project is to show how I can represent opposing attitudes, while still keeping with the main idea that I am the force that is affecting the line.

I am brainstorming on how I can possibly incorporate other people’s force, as well as use of machines (if I can get my hands on a leaf blower).

Leave a Reply

