The Communication: Mini physics lesson: Screaming at the line

IMG_0951 IMG_0947

The type of force I’m demonstrating here is Applied Force

IMG_0952

An applied force is a force that is applied to an object by a person or another object.

By screaming at the line, the hot air and sound I’m pushing out of my body is the applied force on the space around me, and that poor flower.

This was one of my favorite parts to do in this project, There aren’t  lot of opportunities to scream into the sunset.

Leave a Reply

